1. Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS), Republic of South Africa (
  2. Department of Water Affairs (DWA), Botswana (
  3. Water Utilities Corporation (WUC), Botswana(
  4. University of Botswana (UB), Botswana (
  5. University of the Free State (UFS), South Africa (
  6. Limpopo Watercourse Commission (LIMCOM)
  7. Joint Permanent Technical Committee (JPTC) between South Africa and Botswana
  8. Southern African Development Community (SADC) (
  9. Local Municipalities
  10. University of Pretoria (
  11. University of  the Witwatersrand (
  12. International Groundwater Resources Assessment Centre (IGRAC)

DWS Home Page     WUC Logo    Home          The University of the Witwatersrand Logo


Comments are closed.